Tags

,

The movie Fifty Shades of Gray comes out in a few days, Valentine’s Day weekend.  Valentine’s Day:  The day we celebrate love.  And, that is when Hollywood has chosen to release a movie about control and abuse, the exact opposite of love!  Please do not support the degradation of women by spending money to watch this movie!  Instead, please consider sending that movie money to a ministry that helps women recover after abuse.  This particular ministry helped me pay my bills and buy necessities for my children and myself when I was absolutely destitute, and they have continued to offer friendship and support and gifts of love.  Please click on the link below to find out more!  Thank you!  And, may we all know and witness TRUE LOVE, not our culture’s sick and twisted version of it.

